Die Lehrer:

Nachname Vorname Fach Fach E-Mail
Albrecht Felix Mathematik Biologie felix.albrecht@eag.jena.de
Bellstedt Martin Mathematik martin.bellstedt@eag.jena.de
Beyer Holger Informatik Mathematik holger.beyer@eag.jena.de
Bindel Susanne Biologie Chemie susanne.bindel@eag.jena.de
Bodemann Kathleen Englisch kathleen.bodemann@eag.jena.de
Brand Judith Kunst Englisch judith.brand@eag.jena.de
Dick Torsten Mathematik Musik torsten.dick@eag.jena.de
Dittmar Siglinde Deutsch Geschichte siglinde.dittmar@eag.jena.de
Dürer Barbara Künst Mathematik barbara.duerer@eag.jena.de
Flemming Claudia Englisch Französisch claudia.flemming@eag.jena.de
Grieser Melissa Musik melissa.grieser@eag.jena.de
Hartwig Carola Deutsch Englisch carola.hartwig@eag.jena.de
Hecht Silke et de silke.hecht@eag.jena.de
Heidler Ines Deutsch Sport ines.heidler@eag.jena.de
Hempel Ines Mathematik Physik ines.hempel@eag.jena.de
Hentschel Ronny Sport Sozialkunde ronny.hentschel@eag.jena.de
Höhne Alexandra Englisch Sport alexandra.hoehne@eag.jena.de
Hördler Nicole Latein Geschichte nicole.hoerdler@eag.jena.de
John Elke Informatik Wirtschaft/Recht elke.john@eag.jena.de
John Karen Französisch karen.john@eag.jena.de
Kämmerer Angelika Deutsch Englisch angelika.kaemmerer@eag.jena.de
Knappe Bernd Sport Biologie bernd.knappe@eag.jena.de
Krämer Adelheid Deutsch Geschichte adelheid.kraemer@eag.jena.de
Krüger Johanna Musik johanna.krueger@eag.jena.de
Kurt Kerstin Geographie Ethik kerstin.kurt@eag.jena.de
Naumann Ina Deutsch Geschichte ina.naumann@eag.jena.de
Reuter Sabine evangelische Religion Mathematik sabine.reuter@eag.jena.de
Ring Matthias Mathematik Physik matthias.ring@eag.jena.de
Röher Christiane Englisch Französisch christiane.roeher@eag.jena.de
Ruf Christian Soziakunde Geographie christian.ruf@eag.jena.de
Rustler Jens Biologie Sport jens.rustler@eag.jena.de
Scharf Frieder Deutsch Geschichte frieder.scharf@eag.jena.de
Schenkl Norbert Astronomie Physik norbert.schenkl@eag.jena.de
Seifert Angela Mathematik angela.seifert@eag.jena.de
Spreda Carolin Deutsch Englisch carolin.spreda@eag.jena.de
Stahl Ines Ethik Mathematik ines.stahl@eag.jena.de
Ulbricht Christina Englisch christina.ulbricht@eag.jena.de
Vater Beate Latein Kunst beate.vater@eag.jena.de
Vogel Annett Biologie Sport annett.vogel@eag.jena.de
Vötgen Bastian Sport Geographie bastian.voetgen@eag.jena.de
Westhus Sabine Biologie Chemie sabine.westhus@eag.jena.de

Die Lehrer in Ausbildung (Lehramtsanwärter):

Nachname Vorname Fach Fach E-Mail
Dreyer Jakob Geschichte Sport jakob.dreyer@eag.jena.de
Hexkes Hanna Deutsch Sport hanna.hexkes@eag.jena.de
Krämer Elsa Musik elsa.kraemer@eag.jena.de
Zade Stefanie Biologie Latein stefanie.zade@eag.jena.de